Saturday, March 5, 2011

Pakistan Yarn Merchants Directory

Sheikh Mohammad Tahir          Off: Tel: 041-2620513-2644557
M/S. Sheikh Mohammad Tahir Fax: 041-2610270 Res: 041-8523388
Street # 2, Yarn Market,          Cell: 0300-8666591
Faisalabad.       E-Mail: Tahir8666@Yahoo.Com

                
Mr. Ashraf Abdul Sattar           Off: Tel: 32431507-32431440-32431423
M/S. Mohammad Farooq Sattar Indus. Fax: 32434821 Res: 35855696
224-B, 1st Floor, Latif Cloth Market    E-Mail: Yarntrad@Cyber.Net.Pk
M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi.     Cell: 0300-2014420          
           
Syed Fahim Mahmood Shah     Off: Tel: 041-2629203-4
M/S. Fahim Textile (Pvt) Ltd    Fax: 041-2623368
P-30, Gali # 7-8, Al-Hamd Centre 1-2 Cell: 0333-6508888
Yarn Market, Faisalabad.         E-Mail: Fhbham@Hotmail.Com
           
Mr. Mohammed Irfan Moton    Off. Tel: 32401503-5, 32430702, 32443176
M/S. A. L. U. International       Fax: 32401506
512-513, Jilani Tower,             Res. Tel: 35842046
M. A. Jinnah Road, Tower       Factory Tel: 38125438
Karachi.           Cell: 0300-8229145
Factory: F-626, Site, Karachi.  E-Mail: Imoton@Cyber.Net.Pk
           
Mr. Furqan Iqbal Saya Tel: 32432251, 32444577
M/S. Furqan Enterprises           Fax: 32436202
238/B-2, 1st Floor, Latif Cloth Mkt,     Mobile: 0333-2101046
M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi.     E-Mail: Polytexint@Gmail.Com
           
Mr. Munir Ismail           Off. Tel: 32443770-74
M/S. Ahmad Adaya & Company (Pvt) Ltd       Fax: 32413869
58-A, Latif Cloth Market,         Cell: 0321-2364482
Laxmidas Street,           E-Mail: Munirismail@Yahoo.Com
Karachi.          
           
Mr. M. Rafique Mysorewala     Off.Tel: 32311099-32316665, 32205536-7
M/S. Silver Corporation           Fax: 32311799   Res: 34547474
19/1, Fakhre Matri Road,         Cell: 0300-8247676
Karachi.           E-Mail: Silvercorp@Cyber.Net.Pk
           
Mr. Khalid Rafi            Off.Tel: 32436224-170-32434379-32472908
M/S. M. Rafi & Sons   Fax: 32436225
19, Madina Square, Kharadar, Cell: 0300-8289212
Bagh-E-Zehra Street, Karachi. E-Mail: Marsons@Cyber.Net.Pk
           
Mr. Asif Haroon Gandhi           Off.Tel: 32580999- 32581999
M/S. A. N. I. Enterprises          Fax: 32421212
215-B, 1st Floor, Latif Cloth Market,   Cell: 0322-8225700
M. A. Jinnah Road, Karachi.    E-Mail: Anilon1@Hotmail.Com
           
Mr. Mohammad Mohsin           Off. Tel: 041-2610355, 2610356
M/S. Mohammad Mohsin         Res. Tel: 041-8713320
P-210, Gali # 1, Montgomery Bazar,    Cell: 0300-8652242
Faisalabad.      
           
Haji Mohammad Saeed            Off. Tel: 041-2610275-76
M/S. Haji Mohammad Saeed   Res: Tel: 041-8520794
Yarn Market    Cell: 0300-9662291
Faisalabad.      
           
Hafiz Mohammad Sarfraz         Off. Tel: 041-2412447, 2646994
M/S. A. G. Corporation           Res. Tel: 041-8732356
Yarn Market,   Cell: 0321-8662356
Faisalabad       
           
Sheikh Mohammad Akram       Off. Tel: 041-2646280
M/S. Sheikh Mohammad Akram          Fax: 041-2618446
Yarn Market,   Cell: 0321-7850000
Faisalabad.      
           
           
Sheikh Naveed Ahmed Off. Tel: 041-2647447-2627447
M/S. Multex Traders    Fax: 041-2648186
Yarn Market,   Cell: 0300-8666447
Faisalabad.      
           
Mr. Ashraf Abdul Sattar           Off: Tel: 32431507-32431440-32431423
M/S. Mohammad Farooq Sattar Indus. Fax: 32434821 Res: 35855696
224-B, 1st Floor, Latif Cloth Market    E-Mail: Yarntrad@Cyber.Net.Pk
M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi.     Cell: 0300-2014420
           
Mr. M. Yakoob Nagaria          Off.Tel: 32412501-2
M/S. Nagaria Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd.    Fax: 32419259
44-A, Latif Cloth Market,         Mills: Tel: 35081335-36 Fax: 35081338
Saleh Mohammad Street, M. A. Jinnah Rd,       E-Mail: Mynagaria@Cyber.Net.Pk
Karachi.           Cell: 0321-2400700
           
Mr. Waheed Umer       Off.Tel: 32415476-32430680
M/S. Waheed Corporation       Fax: 32419839
6, Jilani Centre,             Res. Tel: 36676342
Bagh-E-Zehra Street, Kharadar,           Mobile: 0300-8241552
Karachi.           E-Mail: Waheed002@Hotmail.Com
           
Mr. Atiq Shekha           Off. Tel: 32416813- 32400913-17
M/S. I.J. Sekha & Co. Fax: 32430815
15, Siraj Cloth Market, Cell: 0333-2123373
New Neham Road, Karachi.    E-Mail: Asekha@Cyber.Net.Pk
           
Mr. Mohammad Aslam Moten  Off.Tel: 32419557-32415778
M/S. Ismail Hamed & Sons      Fax: 32414917
21-A, Alam Market,     Factory Tel: 32570213-32582901
Opp. Textile Plaza, M.A. Jinnah Road, Cell: 0300-8240552
Karachi.           E-Mail: Keytex@Super.Net.Pk
           
Mr. Abdul Shakoor Tabani       Off. Tel: 32477643-44
M/S. Shan Impex         Fax: 32443561
63-A, Latif Cloth Market,         Cell: 0333-2424641
Laxmidas Street, Opp. Bank Al-Falah, E-Mail: Info@Shanimpex.Com
Karachi.           E-Mail: Shanetabani@Hotmail.Com
           
Mr. Rizwan A. Razzak Diwan   Off. Tel: 32439940-41, 32438871, 32438877
M/S. Diwan Traders     Fax: 32438858, Res. Tel: 34937896
Office # 14, Akhund Market,    Cell: 0300-8218223
Plot # Br-5/24, New Neham Road,      E-Mail: Rdiwan@Cyber.Net.Pk
Kharadar, Karachi        E-Mail: Mdiwan99@Hotmail.Com
           
Mr. Abdul Karim Gogan (Naveed Gogan)        Off. Tel: 32410475, 32430948
M/S. Gogan Enterprises            Fax: 32446078
260-B, 1st Floor, Latif Cloth Market,   Cell: 0300-8244516, 0321-8244516
M. A. Jinnah Road, Karachi.    E-Mail: Goganenterprises@Hotmail.Com
           
Mr. Sohail Nisar           Off. Tel: 32623532-33, 32627678
M/S. Allied Business Corporation         Fax: 32624157
207, 2nd Floor, Europa Centre,            Cell: 0300-8224630
Hasrat Mohani Road,   E-Mail: Allied-Sohail@Cyber.Net.Pk
Karachi.          
           
Mr.Ghulam Rabbani     Off. Tel: 32444798, 32472979
M/S. Ghulam Rabbani & Co.    Fax: 32418310
G-9, Cotton Exchange Bldg,     Cell: 0300-8255957
I. I. Chundrigar Road,   E-Mail: Cotconsult@Yahoo.Com
Karachi.          
           
Mr. Jawed Aziz Khanani           Tel: 32412554- 32412598
M/S. J. K. Traders       Fax: 32432854
261-B, 1st Floor, Latif Cloth Mkt,        Mobile: 0300-8234425
M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi.     E-Mail: Jktr@Cyber.Net.Pk
           
Mr. Mohammad Khalid            Off.Tel: 32439465-32438836
M/S. A. B. International            Fax: 32418759
9, Khubchand Building, Mobile: 0300-2399717,
B-R-5, Chagla Street, Karachi. E-Mail: Sana_Tex_Inc@Hotmail.Com
           


1 comments:

Adam Rich said...

Great Informative post …This is really a fascinating blog, lots of stuff … Yarn

Post a Comment